Our specialists

Containers without limits

+31 (0)181 263 466 info@hacon-containers.nl

The container specialists

Give us a call!

Fabian de Kluijver

Fabian de Kluijver

Account manager +31 (0)88 422 6603 fabian@hacon-containers.nl
Bas Engels

Bas Engels

Account manager +31 (0)88 422 6614 bas@hacon-containers.nl
Simeon Delfos

Simeon Delfos

Account manager +31 (0)88 422 6611 siem@hacon-containers.nl
Christina Andreasen

Christina Andreasen

Account manager +31 (0)88 422 6605 christina@hacon-containers.nl
Sarah Driessen

Sarah Driessen

Junior account manager +31 (0)88 422 6642 sarah@hacon-containers.nl
Koen van der Spek

Koen van der Spek

Assistant manager +31 (0)88 422 6604 koen@hacon-containers.nl
Agnes Geist

Agnes Geist

Manager Administration +31 (0)88 422 6651 agnes@hacon-containers.nl
Jorg Vugs

Jorg Vugs

Financial manager +31(0)88 422 6651 jorg@hacon-containers.nl
Henny den Broeder

Henny den Broeder

administrative assistant +31 (0)88 422 6691 henny@hacon-containers.nl
Amanda Schilders

Amanda Schilders

administrative assistant +31 (0)88 422 6641 administratie@hacon-containers.nl
Angela van Nes

Angela van Nes

administrative assistant +31 (0)88 422 6641 administratie@hacon-containers.nl
Juliette van Heijst

Juliette van Heijst

administrative assistant +31 (0)88 422 6643 administratie@hacon-containers.nl
Rick Goddrie

Rick Goddrie

Data analyst +31(0)88 422 6651 Rick@hacon-containers.nl

Our colleagues

Arjan van Gent

Arjan van Gent

Operations manager
Charles Lafeber

Charles Lafeber

Forklift driver
Gert Vlielander

Gert Vlielander

Forklift driver
Thomas Lugtenburg

Thomas Lugtenburg

Foreman
Krzysztof Zuchowski

Krzysztof Zuchowski

Cooperating Foreman
Jan Lugtenburg

Jan Lugtenburg

PRODUCTION WORKER
Dawid Lubasinski

Dawid Lubasinski

Production worker
Przemysiaw Bieniek

Przemysiaw Bieniek

Production worker
Marcin Kurek

Marcin Kurek

Production worker
Arthur Jamniak

Arthur Jamniak

Production worker
Kamiel Musiel

Kamiel Musiel

Production worker
Marcin Lyzen

Marcin Lyzen

Production worker
Damian Czernecki

Damian Czernecki

PRODUCTION WORKER
Marcin Jendrzok

Marcin Jendrzok

Production worker
Joao dos Santos

Joao dos Santos

Production worker
Patryk Janczura

Patryk Janczura

Production worker
Michel Kleijwegt

Michel Kleijwegt

Painter
Patryk Wrobel

Patryk Wrobel

Painter
Ronald de Vos

Ronald de Vos

Director / Owner ronald@hacon-containers.nl
Leen Roos

Leen Roos

Director Operations leen@hacon-containers.nl